AFCON 2013: Burkina Faso vs. Ethiopia starting line-ups

Teams for the African Nations Cup Group C match between Burkina Faso and Ethiopia at Nelspruit’s Mbombela Stadium on Friday

Burkina Faso:16-Abdoulaye Soulama; 5-Mohamed Koffi, 4-Bakary Kone, 8-Paul Koulibaly, 12-Mady Panandetiguiri; 6-Djakaridja Kone, 18-Charles Kabore, 11-Jonathan Pitroipa, 10-Alain Traore, 20-Wilfried Sanou; 15-Aristide Bance

Ethiopia: 23-Zerihun Tadelle; 2-Degu Debebe, 10-Birhanu Bogale, 5-Aynalem Hailu, 17-Seyum Tesfaye; 8-Asrat Megersa, 14-Minyahile Teshome, 18-Shimelese Bekele, 21-Addis Hintsa; 19-Adane Girma, 7-Saladin Seid

Referee: Bernard Camille (Seychelles).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>